Javier Avalos, President

Joe Cross, Treasurer Emeritus


Board Members & Chapter Presidents


Danny Guido, Chapter President


Mike Pfeiffer, Chapter President


Jacqui Harry, Chapter President

Verde Valley

Sean VanHorn, Chapter President

Diana DeLeon, Executive Director

Luz Rubio, Financial Director

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Automotive Service Association of Arizona (602) 910-0081 For Assistance.